Kontakta Kylgruppen

Kylgruppen AB
Vretensborgsvägen 20
126 30 Hägersten

Telefon: 08-445 22 10
E-post: info@kylgruppen.se

Jobba hos oss?

Gå vidare för att se lediga tjänster >>

Kontaktformulär

Erik Randen
VD/Säljare/Projektledare
Tfn: 08-445 22 12  
Mobil: 0705-75 37 90  
e.randen@kylgruppen.se

Daniel Nyström
Säljare/Projektledare
Tfn: 08-445 22 19
Mobil: 0730-32 20 02
d.nystrom@kylgruppen.se

Bertil Wickander
Arbetsledare montage
Tfn: 08-445 22 17
Mobil: 0739-14 92 62
bertil.wickander@kylgruppen.se

Ola Jansson
Säljare/Projektledare
Tfn: 08-445 22 18
Mobil: 0703-63 10 56
o.jansson@kylgruppen.se

Niklas Ingram
Servicechef
Tfn: 08-445 22 16
Mobil: 0730-32 20 08
niklas.ingram@kylgruppen.se

Berit Strand
Ekonomi & Personal
Tfn: 08-445 22 11 
Mobil: 0730-98 76 00
b.strand@kylgruppen.se

Anders Enqvist
Säljare/Projektledare
Tfn: 08-445 22 14
Mobil: 0730-32 20 06
a.enqvist@kylgruppen.se

Christer Franzén
Arbetsledare service
Tfn: 08-445 22 13
Mobil: 0730-32 20 01
c.franzen@kylgruppen.se