Kontakta oss

Image

Anders Linders

VD / Försäljning
Tfn: 08-445 22 14
Mobil: 0730-32 20 06
anders.linders@kylgruppen.se
Image

Niklas Ingram

Servicechef
Tfn: 08-445 22 16
Mobil: 0730-32 20 08
niklas.ingram@kylgruppen.se
Image

Ola Jansson

Försäljning / Projektledning
Tfn: 08-445 22 18
Mobil: 0703-63 10 56
ola.jansson@kylgruppen.se
Image

Daniel Nyström

Försäljning / Projektledning
Tfn: 08-445 22 19
Mobil: 0730-32 20 02
daniel.nystrom@kylgruppen.se
Image

Magnus Lindvall

Försäljning / Projektledning
Tfn: 08-445 22 15
Mobil: 0705-52 24 53
magnus.lindvall@kylgruppen.se
Image

Rickard Fällman

Försäljning / Projektledning
Tfn: 08-445 22 11
Mobil: 070-092 47 55
rickard.fallman@kylgruppen.se
Image

Lina Zoltan

Ekonomi / HR
Tfn: 08-409 324 00
Mobil: 072-064 67 27
l.zoltan@kylgruppen.se
Image

Christer Franzén

Arbetsledning service
Tfn: 08-445 22 13
Mobil: 0730-32 20 01
christer.franzen@kylgruppen.se
Image

Anders Bender

Projektledning
Tfn: 08- 409 324 08
Mobil: 0730 32 20 11
Anders.bender@kylgruppen.se
Image

Peter Lindstrand

Styr & Regler
Tfn: 08-409 324 10
Mobil: 0730-32 20 10
Peter.lindstrand@kylgruppen.se
Image

Mikaela Forsius

Ekonomiassistent
Tfn: 08-445 22 17
Mikaela.forsius@kylgruppen.se
Image

Kim Eriksson

Projektering
Tfn: 08- 409 324 09
Mobil: 076-945 20 13
Kim.eriksson@kylgruppen.se
Image

Ulrika Jupiter

KMA-Ansvarig
Tfn: 08- 445 22 12
Mobil: 070-350 58 33
ulrika.jupiter@kylgruppen.se

Kontakta oss

    Hitta oss